18 Feb 2024

Chart Change Notice – Central Europe

Central Europe Includes: Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Faroe Is., France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia (FYR), Madeira Is., Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Serbia and Montenegro.

Included Regions (1)
Western Europe & Mediterranean
Included Areas (40)
Albania, Algeria, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibralter, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebenon, Libya, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Maderia Islands, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

The Notice files on these pages are current as of the revision date shown on each page. Always consult all available published Notice information and ask for other pertinent Notices prior to flight._x000D_
The United Kingdom Standard Routes have been relocated to Special Publications.

Chart Change Notice - Central Europe
Top Chat