03 Dec 2023

Chart Change Notice – Eastern Europe

Eastern Europe Includes: Armenia, Azerbeijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech, Georgia, Estonia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgystan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Russia, Romania, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

Included Regions (1)
Eastern Europe
Included Areas (21)
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

The Notice files on these pages are current as of the revision date shown on each page. Always consult all available published Notice information and ask for other pertinent Notices prior to flight.

Chart Change Notice - Eastern Europe
Top Chat